Skip to content

Fairy Tale Sequencing

Original price $7.99 - Original price $7.99
Original price
$7.99 - $7.99
Current price $7.99
This book contains 10 classic fairy tales for children to cut and glue into the correct sequence. Children cut out the sentences of the story and move them around until they have placed them into the correct order. Then, children glue the sentences onto an illustrated story page.


Fairy tale stories to sequence include:
-Goldilocks and the three bears
-Little Red Riding Hood
-The Gingerbread Man
-The Little Red Hen
-The Three Billy Goats Gruff
-The Three Little Pigs
-Jack and the Beanstalk
-The Fisherman and his Wife
-The Emporer s New Clothes

This resource contains teacher support pages, reproducible student pages, and an answer key.

No Risk, All Reward: Get Free Returns and Exchanges for a Stress-Free Shopping Experience.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare