Skip to content

I Don't Bully Book Set

SKU 122-645
Original price $35.70 - Original price $35.70
Original price
$35.70 - $35.70
Current price $35.70

This set explores the Character Counts Six Pillars of Character Education with an anti-bullying spin. Full color photos, honest text, and real-life examples help these books hit home.

Set of 6 books include:

  • I Am Fair

  • I am A Good Citizen

  • I Am Respectful

  • I Am Caring

  • I Am Trustworthy

  • I Am Responsible

All books come in paperback format.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare