Skip to content

Classic Children's Library Hardcover Book Set

SKU 122-555
Original price $285.99 - Original price $285.99
Original price
$285.99 - $285.99
Current price $285.99

A collection of many of the best books ever written for beginning readers! These are Caldecott Award Winners, Best Sellers, Prize Winning Illustrators and Authors in these books. Selection of stories includes happy adventures, poignantly touching tales and entertaining stories. A terrific introduction to the world of reading. This set of 16 beloved hardcover books includes:

  • Brown Bear, Brown Bear, What Do You See? by Bill Martin Jr and Eric Carle

  • Caps For Sale by Esphyr Slobodkina

  • Cloudy With A Chance Of Meatballs by Ronald Barrett

  • Goodnight Moon by Margaret Wise Brown

  • The Grouchy Ladybug by Eric Carle

  • Guess How Much I Love You by Sam Mcbratney

  • The Little Engine That Could by Watty Piper

  • The Little Mouse, The Red Ripe Strawberry And The Big Hungry Bear by Audrey Wood and Don Wood

  • The Napping House by Audrey Wood

  • Olivia by Ian Falconer

  • A Pocket For Corduroy by Don Freeman

  • The Snowy Day by Ezra Jack Keats

  • Strega Nona by Tomie dePaola

  • The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle

  • Where The Wild Things Are by Maurice Sendak

  • Where's Spot? by Eric Hill

  • Books also sold separately.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare