Skip to content

Watch It Grow Book Set

SKU 923-200
Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $23.99
Original price $23.99 - Original price $23.99
Original price $23.99
Current price $19.19
$19.19 - $19.19
Current price $19.19

This series provides a first introduction to plant and animal life cycles, exploring how living things grow and reproduce. Readers will learn how new life begins and develops, with an emphasis on the cyclical nature of life.

Set of 4 books include:

  • A Butterfly's Life

  • A Frog's Life

  • A Chicken's Life

  • A Sunflower's Life

  • Paperback format.

  • Grades PreK-1.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare