Skip to content

¡Muévete! y Aprende!

SKU 122-173
Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

"¡Hay una ranita brincando junto el lago!" This playful collection of Spanish songs combines physical activity with learning. Young children extend patterns, name body parts, discover opposites, experience prepositions, incorporate simple props, and move rhythmically. Action-packed songs encourage fine and gross motor practice, promote language development, and develop listening skills. New songs are combined with select songs that were chosen by Migrant Head Start bilingual educators from popular Abridge Club titles to compliment early childhood ESL curricula. An English quick-view guide is included inside the CD cover.

Song List:

  • 1. Circle Time

  • 2. Shake, Mix, Pound, Roll

  • 3. Farmer's Market

  • 4. Down, Down Baby

  • 5. Take That Rope (Action)

  • 6. Build a Bridge (for Tots)

  • 7. Dance Freeze

  • 8. To Market, To Market

  • 9. Jell-O Jiggles

  • 10. Shake Your Boom Boom

  • 11. There's a Froggie!

  • 12. Toss & Catch

  • 13. Swing and Fly

  • 14. I'm Growing

  • 15. Time to Go

  • 16. Take That Rope (Instrumental)

No Risk, All Reward: Get Free Returns and Exchanges for a Stress-Free Shopping Experience.

Compare products

{"one"=>"Select 2 or 3 items to compare", "other"=>"{{ count }} of 3 items selected"}

Select first item to compare

Select second item to compare

Select third item to compare