Skip to content

¡A Cantar, A Bailar!

SKU 122-172
Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99

"¡Pedro, el conejo, tiene un mosco en la nariz!" These quick and lively classic Spanish songs by native speaker, Nora Sanchez, include activities that cover counting, body parts, emotions, vocal control, and rhythmic skills with imaginative play, and accompany young children through different ages and stages. This collection can be used to build vocabulary, promote literacy, enhance traditional fingerplays, improve fine & gross motor skills, and compliment felt stories in ways that engage young children and expand upon early childhood curricula. English song descriptions can be found inside of the CD cover.

Song List:

  • 1. Los Elefantes 2:04 The Elephants

  • 2. La Araña Pequeñita 1:17 Itsy Bitsy Spider

  • 3. Eres Mi Sol 1:23 You Are My Sunshine

  • 4. Gusanito, Gusanito 1:32 Fuzzy, Fuzzy Caterpillar

  • 5. O Maclovio Tenia Una Granja 1:45 Old McDonald Had a Farm

  • 6. De Colores 2:38 A World of Colors

  • 7. Perrito En La Ventana 1:23 I Want the Little Doggie in the Window

  • 8. Si Estas Feliz y Tu Lo Sabes 1:51 If You’re Happy and You Know It

  • 9. Pedro El Conejo 1:29 Little Peter Rabbit had a Fly Upon His Nose

  • 10. ¿A Donde a Hido Mi Perro? 1:24 Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone?

  • 11. Vengan a Ver Mi Granja 1:54 Come and See My Farm

  • 12. Los Pajaritos 2:12 The Birds

  • 13. Lucerito Celeste :24 Good Morning, Lucy

No Risk, All Reward: Get Free Returns and Exchanges for a Stress-Free Shopping Experience.